Contact

Please contact us for additional information about Broadgate Asset Management

info@broadgate.se

+46 (0) 8 34 40 90

BROADGATE ASSET MANAGEMENT

Kaptensgatan 13
114 57 Stockholm

BOX 55921
102 16 Stockholm

Contact information

Richard Wollter

richard@broadgate.se

Hans Lycketorp

hans@broadgate.se

Patrik Floberg

patrik@broadgate.se

William Rosén

william@broadgate.se

Victor Ryott Hööglund

victor@broadgate.se

Ulrika Arph Thott

ulrika@broadgate.se

Fanny Ravn

fanny@broadgate.se

Marcus Rosengren

marcus@broadgate.se

Emil Hannar

emil@broadgate.se

Sara Boström

sara@broadgate.se

Tanja Klinge

tanja@broadgate.se

Louise Ravn

louise@broadgate.se

Linn Harju Schnee

Linn@broadgate.se

Micael Kosak

Micael@broadgate.se

Margarita Androsova

Margarita@broadgate.se 

Dick Linder

Dick@broadgate.se

Lena Gadd Hellgren

Lena@broadgate.se